LIST OF SELECTED AND WAITLISTED CANDIDATES For PhD Programme Dept. of SPASE IIT Kanpur 2024-2025

Selected candidates will receive an official offer letter shortly.

FIRST ROUND SELECTED
Abhirami S Raghu
Utkarsh R. Sharma
Pranav Hariharan
Sandeep Nootigattu
Akshay P
Anshu Yadav
Siddha Santosh Mohantypal
Rahul Ethirajulu
Pawar Pankaj Dalveersingh
Ninad Bhagwan Khobrekar
Mansi
Wasim Mondal
Umayal S.
Ramkrishna Biswas
Dweepsa Das
Vilasanuo
Sujoy Nayak
Shahebaj Hasan Shaikh
WAITLIST
Ashad Ahmed
Sayan Panda
Ayush Rana
Soumyadeep Bhattacharya
Abhishek Kulkarni