

# भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कानपुर

# INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KANPUR संकाय (कार्य) कार्यालय

## **OFFICE OF FACULTY AFFAIRS**

No. ETA/2024-IITK/1464 20th August 2024

#### **OFFICE ORDER**

The following faculty member(s) have been selected for the award of "Excellence-in-Teaching Award 2024" to be given on the Teacher's Day i.e., 5<sup>th</sup> September 2024.

- 1. Professor Raghvendra Singh, Chemical Engineering
- 2. Professor Apparao Draksharapu, Chemistry
- 3. Professor Indranil Saha, Computer Science and Engineering
- 4. Professor Janakarajan Ramkumar, Design
- 5. Professor Subhankar Mukherjee, Department of Management Sciences
- 6. Professor Nishchal Kumar Verma, Electrical Engineering
- 7. Professor Yatindra Nath Singh, Electrical Engineering
- 8. Professor Syed Feroz Hassan, Humanities and Social Sciences
- 9. Professor Gurumurthy Neelakantan, Humanities and Social Sciences
- 10. Professor Kaustubh Narhar Kulkarni, Materials Science and Engieering
- 11. Professor Arijit Kundu, Physics

The program details and schedule will be circulated separately.

Dean, Faculty Affairs

### Copy to:

- 1. Director
- 2. Deputy Director
- 3. All Deans
- 4. All Departments/Sections/Units
- 5. Web Master