Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Kanpur 208 016 Uttar Pradesh (India) **Academic Section**

Student Awards and Honours

Programme and Department: MSR/EE Thesis Supervisor/Mentor: Prof. Rajesh M. Hegde and Prof. Vipul Arora Award/Honour: IEEE SPS Scholarship Host Organization: IEEE Signal Processing Society (SPS) Brief Description of the Award/Honour Mr. Suraj Jaiswal has received the 2024 IEEE SPS Scholarship from the IEEE Signal Processing Society (SPS).	
Thesis Supervisor/Mentor: Prof. Rajesh M. Hegde and Prof. Vipul Arora Award/Honour: IEEE SPS Scholarship Host Organization: IEEE Signal Processing Society (SPS) Brief Description of the Award/Honour Mr. Suraj Jaiswal has received the 2024 IEEE	Student's Name: Mr. Suraj Jaiswal
Award/Honour: IEEE SPS Scholarship Host Organization: IEEE Signal Processing Society (SPS) Brief Description of the Award/Honour Mr. Suraj Jaiswal has received the 2024 IEEE	Programme and Department: MSR/EE
Host Organization: IEEE Signal Processing Society (SPS) Brief Description of the Award/Honour Mr. Suraj Jaiswal has received the 2024 IEEE	Thesis Supervisor/Mentor: Prof. Rajesh M. Hegde and Prof. Vipul Arora
Brief Description of the Award/Honour Mr. Suraj Jaiswal has received the 2024 IEEE	Award/Honour: IEEE SPS Scholarship
	Host Organization: IEEE Signal Processing Society (SPS)

Date: Sep 30, 2024